Response to : Muhammad and Sauda

by Saif min Suyufillah

The authentic ahadees mentioned only say that Sauda r.a gave her turn to Ayesha r.a.

Sauda bint Zam`a gave up her turn to me (`Aisha), and so the Prophet (ﷺ) used to give me (`Aisha) both my day and the day of Sauda.(Sahih Bukhari 5212)

Never did I find any woman more loving to me than Sauda bint Zam’a. I wished I could be exactly like her who was passionate. As she became old, she had made over her day (which she had to spend) with Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) to ‘A’isha. She said: I have made over my day with you to ‘A’isha. So Allah’s Messenger (ﷺ) allotted two days to ‘A’isha, her own day (when it was her turn) and that of Sauda.(Sahih Muslim 1463)
 

She r.a. gave her turn when she became postmenopausal.

There is no authentic hadees saying that She was naoozubillah ugly,fat or even she was afraid to be divorced or the Prophet Muhammad s.a.w.w. was going to divorce her.

Critic:

… One day, while the Prophet was staying with ‘A’ishah, his other wives delegated Zaynab, daughter of Jahsh, to go in and, in their name, to accuse him of injustice and unfairness to them, and to plead that his love for `A’ishah was a violation of the code which he himself had set down of a day and night for each of his wives. On the other hand, realizing that the Prophet did not care very much for her charms, and being no longer anxious to please him, Sawdah had given up her day and night to `A’ishah… (Haykal, The Life of Muhammad, tran. Isma’il Raji al-Faruqi [American Trust Publications, USA 1976; Malaysian edition by Islamic Book Trust], Chapter 26: Ibrahim and the Wives of the Prophet, “The Rebellion”, p. 437; source; bold and underline emphasis ours)

Response:

Unauthentic source full of stupid delusions just like you have.